Social Media Shred

on

Shorts, tank tops, and swimsuits, OH MY!!  The summer heat is going to have us all shredding layers, so why not shred a few pounds while we’re at it.  Take this summer to treat yourself right and start some healthy habits that will last a lifetime.  If you’re super busy like us or just don’t like the gym don’t worry, I got you. I’ve searched the net and found some of the best workouts to target all those trouble areas.  Blast calories, tone and tighten all from the comfort of your living room.

butt

\

upper body

yoga

cardio

core

You can also find some awesome workout demonstrations on Instagram.  Some of my favorite accounts are:

@MASSY.ARIAS

@HOME.EXERCISES

@NATALIEJILLFIT

@VANNABELTWORKOUTS

@QUICKFITWORKOUTS

Link your favorite workout below I’d love to try it.  Also if I missed any Instagram accounts that are really killer share those too.  Here’s to dumps like a truck and thighs like WHAT.

Let us know what you think!