All White SS’ 16

allwhite-nashville-tiffandcoco

allwhite-nashvilletn-tiffandcoco3

allwhite-nashvilletn-tiffandcoco10

allwhite-nashvilletn-tiffandcoco5

allwhite-nashvilletn-tiffandcoco7

I’ve been craving all-white lately. Ever since I saw Zendaya on the Glamour red carpet, it’s something I’m itching to try out. I paired my Express Distressed Jeans with a festive shoe from Steve Madden and a breezy all white sweater from Forever 21. My purse is from Nine West, necklace from Rocksbox and Ray Ban sunnies. If you want a tutorial on how to make your own purse puffball, let me know below! It’s only important if you guys want to see it. PLUS – don’t forget to use ‘courtneysimpxoxo‘ for a free month of Rocksbox!

 

We keep the conversation going over on Twitter, so hit us up!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. lamamahada says:

    Love the white on white, currently rocking the trend, on my way to work. LOVE the shoes!

    Like

  2. lacedincyn says:

    Love this outfit & love the fringe heels EVEN MORE.
    I think you guys would enjoy my blog as well. If you do, I’d love a follow back! 🙂

    https://lacedincyn.com/

    Like

Let us know what you think!