Summer Style Inspiration

streetstyle-knoxville-tiffandcoco-5
Style is so elusive. I love creating, styling and finding inspiration for my wardrobe in the oddest of places. To jumpstart my summer style, I took a stroll down an alley and got a surprise. Street art might be one of my favorite things, ever; stumbling on it, it was just a sweet breathe of fresh air and love.

streetstyle-knoxville-tiffandcoco-6

streetstyle-knoxville-tiffandcoco-4

I’m sure  my new shoes, courtesy of the Nike,  are giving me all the energy for exploring. If you’re new to working out like I am, invest in these to get you going!  They’re comfortable, lightweight and freaking adorable.

streetstyle-knoxville-tiffandcoco-2

streetstyle-knoxville-tiffandcocoI’ve already described ways to find your personal style, but I wanted to give a quick glimpse into a surprising way to be inspired. Admiring the artwork of street artists is so much fun and gives you such a different perspective on what’s around you, even in your own backyard. How are you finding style inspiration for summer?

streetstyle-knoxville-tiffandcoco-3

Share your tips for style inspiration below!
Don’t forget to chat with us on Twitter + Instagram!

courtney-simpson-tiff-and-coco

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Elorm says:

    Awesome post. I love street art too!

    Like

  2. Silksache't says:

    just lovely as usual

    Like

    1. Tiff + Coco says:

      Thank you so much!

      Liked by 1 person

Let us know what you think!